Committee 2019/2020

  Chairperson..Willy O’Brien…… Vice-Chairperson..Donal Lehane Hon Secretary..Anne Marie Fogarty…… Hon Treasurer..Mary Madigan PRO..Sinead Hartley Education Officer..John Cunningham Apiary Manager..James Maher  Members Luke Clogher Anne O’Brien Eileen O’Carroll Niall Kane   […]


East Waterford Beekeepers Association. The East Waterford Beekeepers’ Association had its first meeting in 1957.  The following is a summary of that meeting. “The inaugural meeting of the East Waterford […]